• Sign in
  • Create Your Account
  • |
  • Getting started
  • |
  • |
All Categories
Help document
About Goten

Goten is a distribution platform under Shenzhen Qianhai Goten Network Co. Ltd, which focuses on cross-border e-commerce exports. Our start-up team entered the cross-border e-commerce industry in 2007. In 2012, the company opened the overseas warehouse and carried out distribution business. For years, our company’s team has been improving service level around the concept of “make cross-border simpler”. Not only that, we provide online software and remote data backup services for sellers.


Goten platform relies on the advantages of its own overseas warehouse to integrate the high quality supply chain resources at home and abroad, and launches an overseas warehouse drop shipping service for cross-border sellers to solve a series of business problems like insufficient funds, high risk of overseas warehouse, difficult selection of commodities, lack of category lines, long development time of new products, etc.


The Goten platform had established an overseas warehouse supply network, mainly in the United Stated and Britain, and covering all European and American countries. We work with DHL, USPS, fedex and other leading express companies in the world. The platform really achieve extremely fast shipping in 24 hours, which greatly reduces the logistics time, and it can meet the time limitation requirements of each big platform to help you build best sellers. At present, the products of Goten overseas warehouse has 26 category lines that covers home improvement, outdoor courtyard, sports & health, 3C, pet supplies and more, and it has over 20000+ SKU. At the same time, we have a senior professional QC team to strictly control product quality, ensuring the applause rate of every product and high-quality source of goods, which can help you to build a gold medal store.


In order to facilitate the promotion of sellers. Goten provides professional product description, detailed pages, and high clarity product pictures . Our platform has a strong technical team that will constantly improve our website according to the needs of our customers. We are willing to work together with you on the cross-border e-commerce road to find and grow together!

  • Getting started
  • QQ online

    福建业务: Click here to send me a message
    广东业务: Click here to send me a message
    其他区域业务: Click here to send me a message
  • So scan, let's focus on WeChat

  • Phone

    手机号:18059185796
  • Partner

Goten distribution platform 粤ICP备18090319号-1

联系客服

  • 福州业务QQ: 3318978606 

    深圳业务QQ: 1912179132 

    其他区域业务QQ: 613228409

帮助文档

平台简介

冠通分销平台是深圳前海冠通网络有限公司旗下专注于跨境电商出口的分销平台,公司初创团队从2007年进入跨境电商行业,2012年开放海外仓库存,开展分销业务,多年来,公司团队一直围绕 “发现更简单的跨境”这一企业理念,不断提升服务水平。

冠通平台依托自身海外仓优势, 整合国内外优质供应链资源,推出海外仓一件代发服务,为跨境卖家解决资金压力大、海外仓库存风险高、选品难、品类线少、新品开发时间长等一系列经营难题。

冠通平台建立了以美国、英国为主,遍布欧美的海外仓供货网络,并且与DHL、USPS、fedex等全球领先的快递公司建立合作,真正做到24小时极速出库,极大提高物流时效,满足各大平台时效要求,助您打造爆品。目前冠通海外仓产品涉及家居、户外庭院、运动健康、3C、宠物等26条品类线,2万+个SKU。同时,我们拥有资深专业的QC团队,严格把关产品质量,确保每一个产品的好评率,高质量的货源助您打造金牌店铺。

为方便客户开展营销活动,冠通提供专业的产品描述、详情页以及高清晰的产品图片,平台拥有强大的技术团队,将根据客户的需求,不断提升网站体验,冠通团队愿在跨境路上与您携手,一起发现,一起成长。